Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

Bus-Gruppenabteilung

Leiter Bus-Gruppenabteilung
Prokurist

Josef Pils



T
+43 7472 / 602 – 444
E josef.pils@kerschner.at

Büro: Amstetten, Stadionstraße

 

Reiseberater
Bus-Gruppenreisen

Christian Schörkhuber



T
+43 7472 / 602 – 443
E christian.schoerkhuber@kerschner.at

Büro: Amstetten, Stadionstraße

 

Reiseberaterin
Bus-Gruppenreisen

Franziska Rechberger



T
+43 7472 / 602 – 414
E franziska.rechberger@kerschner.at

Büro: Amstetten, Stadionstraße

 

Reiseberaterin
Bus-Gruppenreisen

Karoline Katona



T
+43 7472 / 602 – 441
E karoline.katona@kerschner.at

Büro: Amstetten, Stadionstraße

 

Reiseberaterin
Bus-Gruppenreisen

Andrea Blumauer



T
+43 2755 / 2265 – 217
E andrea.blumauer@kerschner.at

Büro: Mank, Schulstraße

 

Reiseberaterin
Bus-Gruppenreisen

Eva Schickinger



T
+43 2755 / 2265 – 218
E eva.schickinger@kerschner.at

Büro: Mank, Schulstraße

 

Reiseberaterin
Bus-Gruppenreisen

Sylvia Zeilerbauer



T
+43 2755 / 2265 – 220
E
sylvia.zeilerbauer@kerschner.at

Büro: Mank, Schulstraße

 

Reiseberaterin
Bus-Gruppenreisen (Karenz)

Tamara Danner



T
+43 7472 / 602440
E bus@kerschner.at

Büro: Amstetten, Stadionstraße

 

Reiseberaterin
Bus-Gruppenreisen (Karenz)

Stefanie Aigner



T
+43 7472 / 602440
E
bus@kerschner.at

Büro: Amstetten, Stadionstraße

 

Abonnieren